Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Shadows and that chandelier again.

I am really tired today. I have been looking for Blip opportunities all day but it's hard to see straight when there's matchsticks keeping your eyes open !
This was one I took at 8 o clock.
It's the wonderful sun shine pouring through the window first thing this morning .
I only have 2 canvases on the wall but I like the fact that it looks like there's more going on, it's the third time this chandelier has made it to a Blip, it's almost an A lister now !
I would write more but there's too much day and not enough energy !
It's all ok really , going to take the kids to the park and then go for a run later . Fresh air and duffle coats will make it all ok.
Actually as I have failed to find a blip song today ( I so was not going to do Cliff Richard and the Shadows !) I think I may make up new album titles . I think Stereophonics or Oasis could have pulled off an album called Fresh Air and Duffle Coats and if they don't want it it will be my ethos for the day!
Have a grand one
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.