Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

A Gypsie's Tarot

What kind of Gypsie would i be if i didn't have tarot cards? Yes, i do have them. use them and they're very accurate. i've had this deck of tarot cards for 6 years now. The energies that i feel from them, especially when they have a message for me is intense!

Though i suppose when you work with something/someone for 6 years they learn you pretty well.

Today's draw was the 7of Wands reversed and the Empress. A potent message to be sure.
Feeling overwhelmed with challenges & responsibilities, need to find a way to focus on one - two ideas projects at a time. Lots of creative projects coming my way, grounding my energy is necessary (was soo wired the other day..haha)

SO overall a very positive reading..showing i need to focus more, stop taking on new stuff and my creative dreams will be realized!

I understand that the tarot is just a tool, outcomes can be changed. but i believe in magick and all it entails..my deck has yet to be wrong when i draw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.