My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

He loves me, he loves me....

MORE! :D

Hubby dearest bought me some flowers yesterday, to brighten up my day! Ahhh... Thank you darling! :)

We had an IFO (financial dude) come round to see us last night to discuss mortgages, we are wanting to change a mortgage for one of the rental properties and the guy was lovely, but was here for FOREVER!!! I even mentioned to him how frustrated we got when changing the windows in our old house as the double glazing window squatters (as they set up camp in your flipping home) come to visit for 4 hours at a time and he didn't quite get the hint.. just agreed that they're a nightmare and continued!!

So yesterday was a long day and today Lottie decided napping for 30 minutes was the best idea she's had all week! *pulls at hair* So I've not had much time to dedicate to blipfoto yesterday or today.. hopefully tomorrow afternoon will be better!

I visited a friend today who has the most adorable and well behaved 8 week old baby! Awwww... she is so little and perfect and smiled at us the whole time we were there!

In other news :) This weekend I plan on starting a little project that my cousin suggested. I'm going to try and capture one object in six different ways. Forcing me to look at things differently and hopefully drawing out some creativity that's hiding in the back of my mind somewhere! It's an interesting challenge for me and I have thought of the object and I have a rough idea for a few of the pics but hopefully with playing around with it, I will get some new and clever ideas!!

So that's it from me! Hope you are all well! Friday tomorrow! Hurrah!!!!

Catherine

PS.. Andy Murray still in Aussie Open! \o/ Yey!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.