My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Night night bear!

1/6

This is the first of six pics that will feature this teddy!! I chose him to be my object for my project! I decided when Lottie went for her nap this afternoon I would try and get the shot I wanted!!! I think when I'm done I'll create a collage of the six on my blog!

It was like mission impossible, trying to sneak into the room, and open the curtains and blinds to allow some light in without waking her! *sigh* So quality is not great! :(
Still... I shouldn't expect to work miracles just yet!! :D

I forgot when I blipped yesterday that tonight I'm out at a fund raising dinner in St Albans... so I shall not be in and able to catch up as I hoped... nevermind!! Tomorrow, Blipfoto and I have a date!! :D Yeeehawwwwwwww!

On a side note..sadly it seems South Africa have forgotten how to play cricket!! :( but 11 days till holiday!! *jumps for joy*

Chat soon my lovely blipper friends!!

Catherine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.