My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Flying Teddy

Evening!!

2/6 - Teddy project

First chance I've managed to get down to sorting my pics! This is one of six I took today which are very cute and funny and if you'd like to see them... Click here please!

This is teddy in 2nd project pic... teddy in full flight! Though I am amazed how I managed to keep Lottie in focus... fluke I think!

Not feeling very well today, had a good night out last night at the charity fundraiser dinner and didn't drink *shock* but I was driving... :( but think i've caught a cold of little munchkin! *sigh* at least if I have it now... it should be gone by the time we fly... :D

I'm off to bed... need some beauty sleep!! hope you are all well, thanks so so so much for the lovely comments on my sleeping babe yesterday. I could watch her sleep for hours!!

Catherine x

*cough, sniff, cough*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.