My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Teddy has gone AWOL!!!

Today has been spent mostly watching cricket! What a game! SA vs India, ended up a closer result than it needed to be, but we snuck in with a series win and that is great news with only weeks until the World Cup!

I've taken inspiration from Vicky and tried something different tonight! I decided to have a bash at getting water droplets! So shutter speed priority and off we go! Turned out okay I think! I'm loving the colour of it.. but I have always loved blues!

Teddy is on a "break", he'll be back soon as he's been released by his captor! Still feeling a little bit rubbish, but darling hubby made a yummy roast while I ironed and I'm sure it's made me feel much better :)

Hope you all have had a wonderful weekend!

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.