A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

I'm never drinking again - ever!

Its a good job I only meet up with MC every four years or so, my liver couldn't take anymore. I've not felt that ill after drinking for years.

Great to see you mate, brilliant to catch up but next time we are going to go for coffee.

Both my brother and myself were ill all day. My brother and family came over for a last tea before I head back to Surrey to Barkings family tomorrow. The hangover was terrible until I managed to eat something for the first time at 17:30.

Had a great time with my niece and nephew, I'll miss you both lots. Todays blip is a moneybox I was given by my parents when I was one year old. My brother had the Mickey Mouse and I had Donald Duck. He gave Mickey to his daughter when she was born, so I have given mine to his son who is now two. Hopefully he will have as much fun with Donald as I did. Donald is now 36.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.