Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

My Ink - Part Two.

This is my peacock. My second tattoo. Also, the first one I was happy with. I wanted something colourful and awesome. Honestly, it's a peacock.

But who likes their first tattoo? No, really, I want to know!

My house is broken, so I'm going to have to call the landlord with a (eek) list. I realy hate doing it, but the Boss insists we don't deal with certain stuff in a rental, I just feel grateful not to be homeless so I hate complaining.
The List is as follows:

Item 1: The shower thermostat is gubbed. Again. (that is the technical term, yes.)
2: The back door is bent & drafty and I had to remove a bolt in order to lock it.
3: The dishwasher keeps showing Error 3 halfway through a wash, even though I've not overloaded it (that's been three years.)
4: The front door still doesn't lock from the outside. (don't rob me)
5: The laminate flooring in the front room is still damaged.
6: The wall in the back garden is crumbling. We can't afford to fix it for you.
7: The driveway disintegrated after the big freeze. No-one elses did, so your guy was a cowboy.
8: The gate blew off in the storm and now is propped up to the side, I'll get that one if you do the rest.
.......
31: Nah I'm just kidding, there's not thirty-one problems.
You'd think there was though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.