Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

Everyone's a little bit....

Now, we all know what happened here, and some people have a better memory than others. But to my mind they are retro and pretty.

If I could remember for the life of me who inspired my blip, from a few days ago, I'd name check them right here. So if it was you, and you've spotted it, thanks for the inspiration!

Boss and I are going out on Saturday together, for the first time since baby madness, which should be fun. There will be wine. Oh yes, there will be wine.
The Wee Man was at pantomime today. There was only one Ugly Sister, the boy wasn't best pleased. Little Bit painted a picture in school. We had visitors today, Surroboy and his Mum and Dad. We had cake, it was yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.