Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunset Aura

Tonight was a very interesting night. After I got done with a doctor's visit, I went to the dock to catch the sunset. Just as I got there, I spied pddesigns getting out her new tripod. We both went down by the water in the sand, and then another blipper showed up, Steven Michael We were all moving all over on the sand with out tripods, trying to get the best shots, and then Inspiredesigns showed up. It was amazing.

I took a few shots of the 3 of them on the beach, but it was too dark by then. I am the baby of the group in photography. They all have a lot more experience than me, and better cameras. I like to tag along though; hoping I will learn something. I hope to get a better camera someday soon.

This shot intrigued me because it showed how there were these kind of white rays coming from where the sun set. It made kind of an aura in the distance. I thought it was cool.

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.