Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Green Marble Drops

The weather was a lot drier today, until the evening, then, down came the rain. It was pretty light and kind of misty, but the effect was still the same---WET.

I decided to try some more raindrops. I really liked these drops. They reminded me of green marbles; kind of like the marble I used to play with when I was young. I especially like all the little droplets around the big drops. It is amazing how many small drops are on a single blade of grass. It's kind of like looking into a miniature world.

I got to spend some time with 2 of my granddaughters tonight, so that was nice. My husband didn't come along because he is still sick. He is sick and tired of being sick.

I better go and take care of my sickie husband. Take care and stay well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.