An Exercise

These apples were processed in Raw using the software that came with the camera.
I consider it an exercise with results that are below my hoped for levels, but at least I think I'm getting to grip with it all.
It's just not a particularly good sharp photo and the Raw element is irrelevant in making it better.

I spent a lot of the wee small hours this morning wondering why Photoshop wouldn't open my images in Raw, and I think it may be that my Photoshop Plug In that comes with Photoshop CS2 for RAW is not the one that my Canon 500D recognises.

It's obviously time I went onto the forum and got some advice from other Mac/Photoshop afficionados.

As I type, His Lordship has gone on a sort of blind date to meet someone who was in the same platoon of the Gordon Highlanders some 60 years ago in Malaya, while doing his National Service.
To say he is a little anxious is putting it mildly.
I hope they recognise each other, but there will probably be little confusion as they're meeting in the local Starbucks which is the haunt of people 60 years younger than either of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.