Cathartic

By esmoquin

Inspiration

People get inspiration in the strangest of ways.
My last Sunday at home kind of gave me another funny inspiration.

I was a bit lazy and didn't pick up my camera until I had dinner. There was possibly nothing nice to take a picture of since all the windows were blurry and my room was the usual with its blue walls. So I took my camera into the bathroom and took a picture of this. I'm not sure exactly what it's called but it has a strong fragrant to it. We stuck a candle in there to make the bowl look prettier. It's for the best to leave the candle unlit.

I can't wait to go back but then I have other reasons I want to stay longer.


Thank you, MOE
for being someone I can turn to.
for inspiring me to take pictures.
for listening.
for writing and sending me pictures.
for a lot of things I can't possibly list!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.