Cathartic

By esmoquin

Just because

Just because it was a Monday.

It reached about 57 degrees here.
I was able to go outside without a coat; it already felt like spring. I booked my ticket for my ride back to DC and I added more items to my "What To Bring" lists. It is doubtful that everything will fit into the small suitcase that I brought. I'll manage somehow...even if it means I'll have to sit on my suitcase to make it close.

One of my closest friend--I've known her for about 10 years and I call her my sister--gave me this present over the summer that she got when she was in Mexico. The plastic ring next to it is from my brother seven years ago. I recently found it in an old Little Mermaid jewelry box I have. Liked the colors (blue, light pink) individually so I put them together.

The Cathartic I was referring to was 'Catharsis'.
Not the laxative, I was politely reminded of.
Uhh not that I can change the settings...but it does bother a bit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.