Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Messing about after dark in graveyards

Tonight as the Church was floodlit I decided that I would go and have some night photogrpahy practise and some light trail photographs. Sometimes I rush blips and shouldn't but tonight I took time to compose my shot, tried different angles. I decided in the end this view from the graveyard, I was fascinated with the cross in the picture and knew that this had to be the shot.

It was cheap flowers night and there were some at the co-op in the village so another buch for a £1.00 instead of £3.00. I decided that just for today I would leave the flowers for another blip It won't be tomorrow because it is Cathedral Saturday. I'm off into the Bailgate and into the Cathedral to do some hopefully bracketed exposures and maybe a little hdr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.