Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Lincoln Busker

Well what a fantastic day I've had. I've had me time from 10-2. For some people that means chilling out with a glass of wine in front of the TV , for others it's time away from the other half and family and catch up with the girls. For me it is having the time and space to be creative, not worry if I need to be anywhere for any particular time and to have a camera and tripod in my hand. I spent most of the time in Lincoln Cathedral , capturing some fantastic shots, multiple exposures to work on later. I just had a fantastic time. I decided after rejecting my busker shot in the Bail last time to submit the Busker who was on High Bridge opposite the Stoke Cafe. It was a difficult choice as I took so many blip worth shots today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.