traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

It Wasnt Me...

I decided to help Eric with the painting of Kierans bedroom today. I love painting.

But we always end up having a paint fight, dont ask why but we do, haha. But today was really funny, I painted his nose with my roller, then he painted my chin with his paint brush.

I saw one of the neighbours in their garden I said "Look what Eric has done to my face", he said "I cant see anything Tracey", haha.

In the mean time Eric had painted all his face with his paint brush, he then said to the neighbour "Look what Tracey has done to my face" this time the neighbour said " I can see it Eric, tut tut Tracey", haha.

He is mad (Eric that is).

You believe that it was Eric and not me that painted his own face dont you all ?...


Here is another photo of Eric in the bathroom looking in the mirror at his silly face, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.