Temptation ...

These are the Ferrero Rocher that Aaron brought Eric and myself for Christmas, now Christmas is out of the way I am cutting down on the luxury food.

I wish I could eat what I wanted without putting weight on, but this is not so.

So I have decided that I would enjoy one little Ferrero Rocher aday and not putting any weight on than eat more and not enjoy them and put more weight on. I even wrapped this one back up and put back in the box (now that is good of me isnt it? haha).



I had an email from the Digital Camera Magazine today asking if I would send a high resolution image of the one I had sent to them, I felt slightly embarrassed to say the least as I had sent about three about a month ago, so I didnt know which one they meant.

I emailed them back and they told me it was my Zangy Bubbles blip, so I sent it to them.


I received another email back from them saying it wont be in the next Issue as he had just remembered it is the Photographer Of The Year Awards so that will be mostly what the next magazine will be about.

When I sent the email to them I didnt know if my email was working properly so I emailed it again, the same thing happened so I rung the man up to ask him if he had received my emails, he slightly laughed and said "Yes Tracey I have received two of them", we laughed then we said our Goodbyes.

I just checked my emails again before coming on here and there was another email from the same man from the Digital Camera Magazine, this is what it said.

I have got two emails now Tracey!
..but no worries, just means I have no excuse not to use it now!!

Rob

I returned with an email saying.


Haha so funny, I hope you do use it though.

Tracey.


Fingers crossed I get it in the magazine, I have been in this magazine once before, in last December Issue with this image called Autumn Shadows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.