Inconsequential

By willowfae

Support your local library

We visited our local library this afternoon. The were keeping a tally of visitors, presumably to do with the closures and assessing its viability.

Harry is reading 'The Tales of Beedle Bard'. Beth has reached the key moment of 'We're Going On a Bear Hunt' where they actually meet the bear!

This pic was taken in between hair cuts. Beth had hers done first and as you can see in this pic it is quite a bit shorter :( Harry had his after this photo and he now looks very different.

Oh, I missed a blip :( I was so tired yesterday and not feeling great that I picked the kids up after work, put them to bed, and then went to bed myself. I didn't take any pictures :( I made it NEARLY to the end of the month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.