Desperately seeking

By clickychick

I Love Drop-Down Menus!

Another day for experimenting! (Thanks for yesterday's valid opinions.)

One of those mornings when I couldn't really justify, or spare time to go off the beaten track on the way to work. So, the weather being just a little bit better than dull and a just a little bit colder than usual, I stopped at a road end I like. Not to blip the gate this time, I've done it in more exciting weather, but just to take a snap or two of the view towards the town.

Having done that I had something to play with in PS with panoramas, HDR toning and desaturation. Sorry, but I do like to get around to trying out all these added bits and pieces in the drop-down menus!

It's the only way to find out if I'm missing something.

And BTW if I AM missing something, do tell me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.