Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Bennachie Silhouette

Today myself and Liz had an early start, after having some haggis and pork sausages we jumped in the car and drove out to Bennachie for a walk, it was a perfect day for it too, the sun was out, the wind was calm and the scenery from the top was fantastic.

On the way back down we bumped into some dog walkers with an Airedale, the dog I would like to own, a black Lab and a Border Collie pup which looked like our old collie Toby, the Collie was the most excitable and decided to jump on me leaving its muddy paw prints on my jacket, it just made me wish we still had a dog!

Back home my brother and sister are both up, the first time all of us have been here for a while, so its out tonight for a meal and drinks.

P.S see if you can find the bird that sneaked into the shot!

Long Exposure Pt2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.