Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Long Exposure Pt 2

Fantastic! Another day, another 8 hours sitting about the office! At least today my Team Lead was interviewing someone to replace me, so with a bit of luck I wont have to see out my full 5 weeks notice.

I actually spent most of my time on the internet searching for new wheels for the Fiesta, I had decided on a set but no one has any, not even the manufacturer, so to plan B and a different set!

After work I popped down to the beach to take some more long exposures using the remote shutter, unfortunately the sea was very calm so the effect wasn't quite as I hoped, these railings caught my eye just as I was about to leave.

I headed over to Liz's where I made my home made burgers, had a few beers and watched some of Hugh's Fish Fight which Liz had recorded, it was a brilliant programme highlighting how much fish is discarded due to EU quotas and rules, it was quite shocking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.