From Dawn to...

By DawnCHS

Drops

I like the evening walks with the dogs, it gives me a chance to breathe (even if it is very cold breath) and the kids can run round and use up some of their limitless energy.

I was out in Penrith today, with the whole clan (mother included) collecting signatures for the petition to save our cinema. Brr, it was a little chilly!

You would not think it, but I am incredibly shy...Talking to people is extremely scary, yet since this cinema thing started, thats all I have been doing; reporters, TV cameras, people in the street. Its just when I get home afterwards that the shaking and the terror kicks in! Sometimes I think that doing this stuff means that I am getting more self confidence, but then the nerves and stomach ache is as bad the next time I need to speak!

PS - Does a reflected flash count as Bokeh? I think it should!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.