Thw Worlds Dirtiest Car

I headed off up to Pitlochry this morning to assist a friend with getting a couple of programmes on his computer.

On route I dropped off SWMBO in Perth to do a bit of shopping.

Between Perth and Pitlochry the views were stunning with a lovely warm light and the mist rolling through the trees and valleys.

That is when I realised I had not picked up a camera!!!!

How the **** did that happen?
I always carry a camera with me.
My Blip should really be the shoe marks on my backside from where I was kicking myself.
It was even better driving back down.

What an idiot


What my blip doesn't show is the pheasant feathers on the front and the passenger side of the car.
No - I didn't hit another one
Somebody in front of me did.
Those birds should be exstint by now ...... they are stupid and suicdal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.