Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

On the Way Home

Himself and I stayed up rather late last night playing music and making up a playlist for a date some time in the future. We may have had some wine - there is a very long list of tunes in my new favourites folder.

So when we roused this morning chores had to be done and were and then we headed out to Newport and ended up walking across the bridge into town. It wasnt on my agenda for the day but it was actually quite fun :) I dont normally do Dundee any time outwith Monday to Friday!

Mr Lif had the point and click and I had the pretty one. I see this flock of starlings every night as I drive home so it was nice to be able to stop and point and click as we made our way back across the bridge :)

Plus points - Poppy needed a walk on concrete to help file her nails. She is now beautifully manicured. Full bellies after a takeway tea :)

Time for a spot of cava now and a bit of chill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.