Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

Fluff

Just got back from another interview. They were really interested in me, and scheduled a second interview for wed on the spot! I have another interview tomorrow at 2:30 as well. So here's hoping I have a job soon! *crosses fingers*

The weather was amazing today, I was bummed I couldn't be out in it more. I just didn't have time since I was preparing for my interview. Too bad to, because it was 68 degrees and partly sunny, I was really hoping to go hiking at Hocking Hills, but no such love ;p

Now that I'm home and getting ready for tomorrows interview, Sushi is keeping me company, the picture is of her. :)

edit: I just got another call from a place in Columbus and now have two interviews tomorrow!! The other one is at 4. :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.