The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Kiss Me

Well things could get worse. But hopefully they won't. Today was an okay day. I had my Language QA, which I thought was going to be tomorrow. Anyways I got my Algebra questions answered and I talked to my History teacher and he is going to help me get ready for my History QA which is on Thursday.

I'm kinda sad that this semester of school is almost over. It means that we're growing up. I mean, I want to go to the High School, but it means so much more work.

But todays blip is of this lager than normal chocolate kiss. It's so cute! It really reminds me of my boyfriend. Which I totally miss him. He might have to move 2 states away. But hopefully not....I'd rather not explain.

Well, hope you all like the chocolate kiss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.