TrishaR

By TrishaR

Back up Kinnoull Hill

After quite a lengthy shopping trip in town, which also included a lunch in Reid's Cafe (great pannini) we headed home and picked up Breagha and drove up to Kinnoull Hill (where I took Thursday's picture). We were hoping to get a great sunset, as it was quite clear and the past few days the sunsets have been tremendous! Well, nature didn't play ball and there were some clouds over the setting sun! Dam. Never mind Breagha got a great run in the woods on the way up to the top.

It's a sheer drop from where my husband is taking this picture, that's why Breagha is on the lead, attached to his waist, as when here on Thursday with her she tried to get down the drop. This is as far as I can go to the edge, as my legs start to tingle and my stomach goes flip! He was bent over taking a picture of a pair of black shoes which were sitting at the edge of the cliff! There was also an empty beer bottle a little further down!

Just sitting now trying to catch up with the many episodes of Law and Order and then The Good Wife, series 2 which is my favourite american drama at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.