Navarre

Some of my favorite memories of Portland revolve around breakfast spots.
Very happy to eat at Navarre after a wonderful morning at Imago with my friends.

I woke up ridiculously early this morning. I felt sick all day - it only got worse until I felt like I was going to throw up right before I got on the plane.
Sad to leave PDX.. but not too sad since all I wanted to do was go get in my bed and sleep for hours on end.

How is PDX the best airport in the entire world? And why don't more airports use it as an example of how to be? Seriously. Free Wifi, great coffee, NO LINES at security, NO body scanners. This thread is already starting to bore me.

Thank you - Liesl, Leisha, Massimo, Ariana, Mike, and Christopher for sending me off with a wonderful breakfast. Love you guys and gals.

sad that I lost my favorite scarf at Imago - if you find it, please let me know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.