Adda

By Adda

the morning ride...

an enjoyable 70km ride in the morning...the winter chill that was there about a month ago was missing...though the heat is not rising rapidly with the sun but we're not far from the days when riding post sunrise will be really difficult...if the winters this year were any indication, summers are going to be terrible...we rode by the flower fields in the outskirts of the city...I've been to this area a couple of times ago and I really like this stretch...someday I need to go there just with the camera, without the bike...probably I should wait till the flowers are in full bloom...

there's a big ride coming up this week and I badly needed some practice before that...glad it turned out well today...

didnt notice the ISO on this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.