A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

More FNFs

Not such an easy win for the Purple Diamonds as the 16-1 score might suggest but no need for anxiously hanging on the fencing either. Actually I think J was just keeping his hands warm as it was a very cold outing. Anna wasn't impressed and I'm going to have to take her a lot more clothing if she's going to last as a football supporter.

Good day all round, didn't manage to finish as much work as I'd planned which from the back-blipping perspective of Sunday night is a bit of a regret. Fingers crossed I'm more in the zone tomorrow. Actually with a Tuesday deadline I have no choice but perhaps it's what is required.

Started the weekend well with a trip to a local comedy night with my brother and sis-in-law.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.