Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

I took photos of everything.

Today i gained a chef, a spider killer, a heat blanket when nights are cold, an in house DIY person, a therapist, an alarm clock, a coffee maker and general 'snuggler for when watching tv'.

A moved into my tiny house today. :)

Yeah the photo is weird but it's a continuation of my Blip from earlier this week that showcased off my OCD tendencies. A took some photos after his flat was gutted and cleaned in case the landlord came back and tried to charge for a clean. Since my mum and I (as well as my aunt who is a professional cleaner) spent the entire day cleaning, there's no way they're getting a penny off him for it!! So I went around and took very detailed photos of the flat so if they come back and say there is damage or anything we have evidence to the contrary.

Cynical, me? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.