Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Walk this way...

"We both had a stroll today with Ms SK. She was kind enough to actually take us on a stroll to one of the shopping malls... Imagine our excitement when we saw that there's still Christmas decorations all over!" - Flitty

"I saw lotsa snowflakes... Hopped to close to the edge, but I know Ms. SK would be there. She loves us both, although we sometimes get in trouble. She'll be there to rescue us... Hey look Flitty... lets walk there!" - Moonay

My little rascals wanted to show off their jumping-typing skills... Being the kind person I am, I let them. Click and clack.. you should hear the noise they make jumping on the keyboard. Haha.. as long as they don't go jumping off the cliff is fine by me.

Was at the Curve, Mutiara Damansara today with my boyfriend and the two rascals. It really is a nice place to take a stroll. It's a shopping mall, but it's full of walking and nice stores. It's easier to walk here then any other malls.

As I monitored the two jumping around in the shopping mall, Flitty and Moonay had climbed up the pillar to have a look closer to the snowflakes. It was still Christmas-y at the Curve. Most of decorations were taken down, except for the snowflakes and the big tree.

Moonay was showing Flitty the sign "The Walk"... pointing frantically wanting to go there. He does realize that he doesn't walk.. he hops or jumps. *sheesh*

We got downstairs and the two of them had so much fun. We even saw some Marche Christmas decoration still up. I took some photos of them there as they love to take photos of the snowman.

"We truly enjoyed the snowman... I got to sit on its nose!" - Flitty

Maybe one day I'll show their other photos... when I get them all nicely compiled into an album. I've gotten them both to bed now. Can't stand them hogging the laptop. Need to do some other editings and can't be having them both jumping around...

They are an angel when they are asleep. *sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.