Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Riding along

Slow.. such a slow day today.

I've been sleeping throughout the whole day with nothing to do. Well, it's not that I have nothing to do... It's just that I feel like lazying on a Monday.

Most people have Mundane Mondays... I have everyday mundane due to the fact that I am at this state of health. Thank God for the little rascals.. if not, I'd be bored outta my skull!

Flitty and Moonay had made friends with Bluewy; the soft legs blue horse that belongs to my sister. My sister left Bluewy because I told her Flitty and Moonay needs him to ride around the house. She agreed to leave Bluewy behind but she'll be back soon and will take Bluewy back with her. She's studying in Selangor and comes back home weekends.

I'm sure Flitty and Moonay will miss Bluewy once my sister takes him back.

They have bonded rather nicely them three... I think Flitty is afraid to ride... Bluewy brought Moonay all over the room showing off to Flitty. When they got to stop, that's when I took a photo of them.

At least today they behaved. I think they heard that some people think they are causing too much mischief on the dinner table - any dinner table.

Rare occasion of being nice... but I'm not complaining *winks*

Time for dinner...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.