tara on the wander

By tarawanders

{23/365} husband

One of my oldest friends, Boots, asked what she had to do to learn more about my mysterious hubby. The thing is, he isn't really very mysterious at all. He is much more the kind, considerate, reliable, good conversationalist, good dad type. He is also a fighter pilot; I'm not sure that makes him mysterious either, but it does give him a proclivity for things that go fast -- motorcycles and our relationship included. The latter is probably why Boots finds him mysterious -- our courtship was lightning fast and she has yet to meet him. (I've not yet met her five year old, either -- we're definitely overdue.)

Plus, the other day an apple a day spotted him in my flickr stream. I figure I owe him a proper blip all his own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.