Flying-leap

By flying

Summer Blues.....From The Beach

Summer has returned to us and I'm in less of a muddle, but a little restless.....

I took some lovely shots of roses from the garden with tiny little rosebuds, a plum cut in half revealing the vibrant colours and juice - I ate that, sweet and delicious!! Agapanthus with bees buzzing around but this restlessness continued.....I found this little thing, very fluffy and had a play in photoshop, something I rarely do.

What do you think???? I like it slightly off centre allowing the light to come through, love the drape and lightness with gentle quiet outlines. Your allowed to guess what it could be and perhaps I will blip the real thing in a day or to.

It may be something that you like, or not like, but thats okay, I think I've dealt with my restlessness :)

Summer Blues.....From The Beach, well it could be whatever you want it to be :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.