Pixel Art

By pixelart

Bums on the saddle

Back to blip world and riding world after a long time. My last coupla pictures here showed me, I post only when I ride. Have to change the trend :)

After a long wait, finally bought my own bike. Started my first ride yesterday with a local cycling club. It was somewhat longish ride up to 50km to and fro but I certainly enjoyed riding with seasoned riders of the city.

Highlights of the ride were riding through a reservoir with Sun rising over the city creating warm tones on one side and moon departing for the day leaving cold tones on the other side and riding through flower fields in the outskirts of the city. Did not click much to keep up with other riders. Will have to go there again specifically for photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.