Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Rainbow in my room :)

I'm still on the mend from the weekend and had a busy day, so there is no exciting Blip...however I am very excited still! This rainbow, or better known as a pill of memo notes, holds much excitement...soon they will be pinned to my new cork board or as I intend it use and therefore name it, "Adventure Board".

I have sooo many things I want to do in my life and they are all bouncing around my head, so I forget them from time to time...and well my theory is if I take those ideas out of my head and put them to pen, it gives me more space for new ideas in my head :)

Every year I say "This year is going to be a good year" and I don't even know why I say it, because the year before is always so good, but guess I know it can get better...life has proven that so far and I plan to continue it every year until I say "This is going to be a good life!".

Let the pinning begin...first one "Euro Trip no. 2 - summer 2011"...now I just need to pin where I want to go in europe this year haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.