Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

What you get up to without me...

My camera ditched me today and went up to London with the family to take some snaps of my brother in-laws graduation at Kingston. My sister (who was the photographer) got this photo of Charlie, her son, pulling a stupid face as usual! ha

I won't lie I did feel like a part of me was missing today, I know I said it a fews times. It wasn't like there was even anything really amazing to take photos of that I couldn't, but i'm so used to having it on my shoulder ready...it was weird not to!

Anyway it is back in my hands and my sister has now got a better feel for a DSLR, which she has asked me to hunt down for her...I'm going to have to get another one too I reckon :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.