It Started Down Under

By dirk

The Green Hornet

Today I received the official "Promotion" signal from ID-education. Which means that next week I can start my Final Master Project or 'graduation project'.

To celebrate this event I went to the cinema with my dad to see The Green Hornet in 3D. It was a really funny movie with lots of action. This is the credits of the movie seen through the 3D-glasses.

When back home, I just finished putting the Dutch text under the duet my sister and I might sing when she called to confirm that we had been picked to do a Master Class in musical theatre by Brigitte Heitzer (a Dutch musical star)! Great news, but also made my heart pump of nerves... Hopefully it'll be a great, relaxed evening 18th of February, and of course very useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.