Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Like a sausage.

I suppose it does kind of look like a sausage. It's my leg though. Honest. Not a sausage.

Still...husband....that does not make me feel any better about the picture! It's soooooooo ruddy hard to take a picture of your own leg. Have you ever tried? I recommend it but you will end up with horrible horrible pictures.

I was trying to show you my plasters from the bit of leg I decided to scratch off in a crazy scratching fit last night. No hydrocortisone cream lurking about since I haven't had the mad itchy leg thing for about a year. So poor weepy leg with fluff all over it got some plasters on today.

On the plus side, Mark did draw me a nice face on it. His name is Bert. He gets to give me kisses, supposedly on this one occasion it's fine for some random person to kiss my leg.

Ruddy sausage leg *humph*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.