Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

If in doubt

Blip yourself.

See that scar in the bridge of my nose? Yeah? That was from when I was 3 and rather over excited at the prospect of toys in John Menzies (remember that shop???) and so I ran up the stairs towards the toys and fell on their steel edged stairs. Ouchie. Got me some stitches. Also got me a certificate for being brave, and a My Little Pony with a tail that twirled round. Quite a good return for being a silly child really.

Funny old day. General housework and watching telly kind of day.

Went to Barbershop Choir tonight, sang for 2 hours. Well....sang for 1 and a half hours, coughed for the other half hour.

Then off to McDonalds with a couple of the ladies to get some Cherry Pie!! mmmmm!!

So...now I'm tired. Nightie night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.