Nastia's Slow Little Days

By Anastasia

"Frozen Mango"

Panera has the weirdest lexicon for smoothies, but I love it regardless. On this particular Saturday, roommate and I went, walking there bathed in the last bit of sunny goodness there was that day, for a late breakfast at Panera, as he had free pastry and free coffee certificates (coupons? waivers? I'm stumped!) to redeem on his new (my)Panera card. (Nearly two weeks later, I finally recovered mine on Monday, Jan. 24th! Perhaps there'll be twice as much Panera goodness now... sort of.) It was a tasty breakfast, and I very much intended to follow it up with much productivity. However, I came home in the glum afternoon light to settle into an impromptu Mad Men marathon that lasted several days. No need to beat myself up about it too much, though. All's well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.