cracker

By cracker

Afternoon Tea

Spence and I had a good day today. We got a few things organised this morning, went and borrowed a trailer so that we can take the branches I chopped off the other day, to the tip.

This afternoon we picked up one of my friends and then we drove to another friend, Debbie's house. I made some cookies to take with us and we had afternoon tea and a lovely afternoon catching up! Spence hadn't had his sleep but he did really well at Debbie's house. It wasn't so good when it was time to go to bed tonight! There was a lot of crying and carrying on!

Tomorrow we are going to Mum and Dad's house until Saturday afternoon. We are going to play golf with my Aunty tomorrow afternoon hopefully and then go surfing Saturday!

I took this photo tonight after I put Spence to bed at about 8pm.

I couldn't get Blip to work on my computer yesterday so I couldn't upload yesterday's blip until earlier tonight. Here it it!

Now that's a water hazard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.