I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Crumble

Crumble is one of my "regulars". I've been walking her for eight and a bit years now. She was joined shortly after I started walking her by Buddy, a stray found wandering the streets in Hornsea, and taken in by an animal rescue centre. They are good companions for each other and will no doubt feature on numerous more occasions when I find an appropriate blip for them, or just have nothing else to offer!!
Thursday, like Friday, is a busy day at present. Cleaning first thing - 7:15 to 9:15am, North Ferriby dog walking then North Newbald dog walking just finishing with sufficient time to grab a bite to eat and still get a daylight run under the belt :) just about a perfect day - but it was blooming cold again despite seeing tiny snippets of sunshine now and again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.