RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Bad day at the office

I swear I barely saw daylight today.

One of those days with endless meetings, each more boring than the last, although all pretty essential today I have to admit. The unfortunate thing is I am still working and wont get finished today for at least another couple of hours so little or no Blip opportunity.

I have struggled to keep a positive outlook today and the chosen image is about the only decent thing to happen in any of the meetings. One of the meeting attendees decided that they would provide the biscuits as they were visiting me.

An unusual touch for people in the construction industry but a welcome nice thought to lighten my heart, for a brief moment. What he didn't know was these could be my favourite biscuit of all time. The dark chocolate and ginger mixture is divine.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.