a town called E.

By Eej

Flyin' high!


We took a snowy walk after work and ran into our neighbour and his granddaughter getting ready to do some sledding. Fortunately they were willing to go twice because my first attempt at capturing their descend failed miserably.
Their second run ended in a massive crash that I caught on camera, but I'm posting this one from halfway down the hill where things were still looking pretty good. And where they just caught air.
She took a nosedive in the snow, but brushed herself off and was ready to go again. Little trooper.
We went home because I was cold.
What? My trooper days are over ;)

Work is a bit slow which is good because I can get used to my new task. We are supposedly moving at the end of next week. Nothing is packed. Or ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.