Throwing Back a Cold One...

...at work, no less!!!

Relax, don't go all Human Resources on me...it is Ginger Beer. I have never had it before, it has a spicy ginger flavor. I really liked it. I don't typically drink sodas, but I do like root beer sometimes, and I think I will add this to my list of, once in a while treats! Ginger has some healing properties and I happen to like the flavor, so yeah, something new!

My girl is looking to move, she is putting her resume out there, she wants what she went to school for, and it's not happening here. Wardrobe, styling and fashion show production. She is targeting Los Angeles area, Glendale more specifically as she has a place, if she can find a job. I hope she lands that dream job. That would be great. I would miss her incredibly....MY MODEL where hath thy gone? :) But I am thrilled for her...she needs to go, it would be good to get away and live the dream.

Well, I have stuff to do, of course! I did get to say 'HI' to a few of you last night, and those I missed, sorry, will try to play catch up!!!

Thanks for stopping by....later!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.