Yo Ho, Yo Ho...

a Pirate's Life for Me!!!


From an original lightbox poster from the first movie. My son has been cleaning his room. But he is just like me, he starts down memory lane and it slows the entire process by...well, hours!!! He used to work at a theater right out of high school, he got a bunch of movie posters. This was one of them. Pretty cool held up to the light.

We have been talking about going to Disneyland in March. Haven't been there in years. It would be fun to go!

Dead Men Tell No Tales.................aahaahahaha!!!! I don't think they say that in the Pirate's of the Caribbean anymore. Don't remember, maybe I do need to go and refresh my memory!

I am making cards tonight. I ordered some shots from two days ago, for Valentine's day. In color & Black & White!!! We will see how they are received! ;]

Happy Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.