creative lenna

By creativelenna

writing lessons

Writing lessons is work, but it doesn't really feel like it since I am writing about something I love to do! I've cleaned my art table up a bit since a few days ago so I have space to write. Next on the list is typing it all up and adding in a select few of the mountains of photos I took while creating the pages in this altered book.

Today I also added photos to my Blipfolio, described here as, "the dedicated portfolio website for Blipfoto members." I had originally added just a few photos to it and now have fleshed out the categories I started. Check it out if you'd like to learn more about my art and where I live (Florida). Again, it took many decisions as there are limitations to how many categories you can have (5) & how many photos (15 in each). A good thing though! It made me carefully consider which photos I wanted to share there. And I still have 2 more categories I can dream up and upload to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.